Officers and Directors

Officers and Board of Directors

Main Phone: 641-648-5171

General email: ifsbank@ifsbank.com

Please do NOT send confidential financial information through email.

Officers

Officer
Email
Douglas B. Truex, President CEO/Trust Officer (NMLS #571289)
dtruex@ifsbank.com
Dan Quinlin, Executive Vice President / Senior Loan Officer (NMLS #954508)
dquinlin@ifsbank.com
Brad Andrews, Chief Operating Officer/Cashier
bandrews@ifsbank.com
Crystal Doering, Senior Vice President/Marketing Director/Retail Manager
cdoering@ifsbank.com
Brooke Lauritson, Vice President/Loan Officer (NMLS #1235926)
blauritson@ifsbank.com
Alek Harvey, Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer (NMLS #1699968)
aharvey@ifsbank.com
Shelbi Rabe, Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer (NMLS #2301292)
srabe@ifsbank.com
Sara Walker, Loan Administrator (MNLS #2301212)
swalker@ifsbank.com
Nichole Pergande, Human Resources Officer
npergande@ifsbank.com
Jamie Jackson, Assistant Vice President/Internal Auditor
jjackson@ifsbank.com
Melody Ackerman, Personal Banker/Systems Administrator
mackerman@ifsbank.com
Barb Heitland, Assistant Retail Manager
bheitland@ifsbank.com
Elizabeth Dybevik, Customer Service Accounts Representative
edybevik@ifsbank.com
Angela Ziesman, Customer Service Accounts Representative
aziesman@ifsbank.com
Joni Megivern, Customer Service Accounts Representative
jmegivern@ifsbank.com
Jennifer Holmes, Compliance/Security Officer
jholmes@ifsbank.com
Tim Skyles, IT Director
tskyles@ifsbank.com
Chris Stauffer, Cornerstone Financial Services
cstauffer@ifsbank.com
Kathy Bengtson, Millennium Club Coordinator
kbengtson@ifsbank.com

Board of Directors

Back Row: Rodney Duroe, Dr. John Robbins, Dr. Barb Klein, Mike Holt, Dustin Thorson.

Front Row: Greg Lofstedt, Linda Guy, Danielle Trumbauer, Doug Truex.

Board of Directors Back Row: Rodney Duroe, Dr. John Robbins, Dr. Barb Klein, Mike Holt, Dustin Thorson. Front Row: Greg Lofstedt, Linda Guy, Danielle Trumbauer, Doug Truex.