Officers & Directors

Officers

Main Phone: 641-648-5171

General email: ifsbank@ifsbank.com

Please do NOT send confidential financial information through email.

Officer
Email
John Barlow, Chairman/CEO
jbarlow@ifsbank.com
Zach Barlow, Vice Chairman
zbarlow@ifsbank.com
Douglas B. Truex, President / Trust Officer (NMLS #571289)
dtruex@ifsbank.com
Dan Quinlin, Executive Vice President / Senior Loan Officer (NMLS #954508)
dquinlin@ifsbank.com
Brad Andrews, Chief Operating Officer/Cashier
bandrews@ifsbank.com
Crystal Doering, Senior Vice President/Marketing Director/Retail Manager
cdoering@ifsbank.com
Brooke Lauritson, Vice President/Loan Officer (NMLS #1235926)
blauritson@ifsbank.com
Alex Harvey, Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer (NMLS #1699968)
aharvey@ifsbank.com
Shelbi Nederhoff, Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer (NMLS #2301292)
snederhoff@ifsbank.com
Sara Walker, Loan Administrator (MNLS #2301212)
swalker@ifsbank.com
Cinda M. Classon, Assistant Vice President
cclasson@ifsbank.com
Nichole Pergande, Human Resources Officer
npergande@ifsbank.com
Jamie Jackson, Assistant Vice President/Internal Auditor
jjackson@ifsbank.com
Melody Ackerman, Personal Banker/Accounts Manager/Systems Administrator
mackerman@ifsbank.com
Barb Heitland, Assistant Retail Manager
bheitland@ifsbank.com
Elizabeth Dybevik, Customer Service Accounts Representative
edybevik@ifsbank.com
Angela Hoy, Customer Service Accounts Representative
ahoy@ifsbank.com
Jennifer Holmes, Compliance/Security Officer
jholmes@ifsbank.com
Tim Skyles, IT Director
tskyles@ifsbank.com
Chris Stauffer, Cornerstone Financial Services
cstauffer@ifsbank.com
Kathy Bengtson, Millennium Club Coordinator
kbengtson@ifsbank.com

Board of Directors

Back Row: Craig Harris, Zach Barlow, Michael Holt, John Barlow, Greg Lofsted.

Front Row: Pam Agstman, James Hoffman, Howard Wenger and Cinda Classon.

Not pictured: Linda Guy